School Advisory Board

The Blessed Sacrament School Advisory Board consists of the School Administrator, Principal, Vice Principal, appointed Finance Chairperson, Advancement Director, and additional members. The purpose of the School Advisory Board is to provide counsel and advice in the operation of the school as well as planning for the future. 

As part of the School Advisory Board, there are standing committees designed to drive forth the school's strategic initiatives. These committees are comprised of School Advisory Board members, along with interested BSS parents and BSC parishioners. If you are interested in serving on one of these standing committees, please contact any School Advisory Board member.

School Advisory Board 2022-2023

  • Dr. Gina Mathews (School Administrator) 

  • Dr. Sheila Kukstis (Interim Principal)

  • Brian Cote (Assistant Principal)

  • Charles Anastos (Chair)

  • Lauren Tessier (Vice Chair)

  • John Trendel (Finance Chair)

  • Jane Archbold  (Advancement Chair)

  • Elizabeth Shatas (Secretary)

  • Morgan Baroni

  • Chris Opolski

  • Ryan Lenhart

  • Sal Napoli

School Advisory Board Committees 2022-2023

  • Strategic Planning Committee
  • Facilities Committee
  • Marketing Committee

(more to come)