The Blessed Sacrament School Board consists of Pastor, Principal, Vice Principal, appointed Finance Chairperson, Advancement Director, and additional members. The purpose of the School Board is to aid in the development and definition of policies that govern the operation of the school and to promote implementation of these policies. The Board also provides counsel and advice in the operation of the school as well as planning for the future. Parents and teachers are encouraged to contact a Board member with any concerns or comments with regard to any policies of the school. Confidentiality in such matters is assured.

As part of the School Board, there are seven standing committees designed to drive forth the school's strategic initiatives. These committees are comprised of School Board members, along with interested BSS parents and BSC parishioners. If you are interested in serving on one of these standing committees, please contact any School Board member.

School Board Committees

  • Advancement & Marketing
  • Early Childhood Experience 
  • Finance
  • Mission
  • Student Life
  • Middle School Experience
  • Enrollment Management and Marketing

School Board 2019-2020

  • Bishop Robert Reed (Pastor)
  • Fr. Jean Pierre Aubin (Administrator) 
  • Mr. Dustin Demers (Principal)
  • Mrs. Nancy Carroll (Assistant Principal)
  • Joann DiPietro (Chair)
  • Andrea Olsen (Vice Chair)
  • Carolyn Herman (Secretary)
  • John Trendel (Finance Chair)
  • Melissa Dugas (Advancement Chair)
  • Bob McCaffrey 
  • Rebecca Murphy 
  • Ann Ragosta
  • Elizabeth Shatas
  • Lauren Tessier